The history of the tournament company Luhmühlen

Equestrian events for over 40 years


You can find all information about Luhmühlens history.

There is a summary of all national and international winners since 1958. Furthermore you get all information about the ERA Hall of Fame and the including horses and riders.

All winners of the last years

Luhmühlen 1975 - 2011
All EM Winners
Michael Jung (GER) – La Biosthetique Sam FBW / Teamgold: Deutschland
Pippa Funnell (GBR) – Supreme Rock / Teamgold: Großbritannien
Virginia Leng (GBR) – Nightcap / Teamgold: Großbritannien
Lucinda Green (geb. Prior-Palmer) (GBR) – Regal Realm / Teamgold:Großbritannien
Nils Haagensen (DEN) – Monaco / Teamgold: Irland
Lucinda Prior-Palmer (GBR) – Be Fair / Teamgold: Sowjetunion

ERA Hall of Fame

Luhmühlen: Bettina Hoy und Leonidas II in die Hall of Fame aufgenommen

Neu in der Hall of Fame der Vielseitigkeit: Harry Klugmann und Hop and Skip

Hall of Fame 2016: Otto Ammermann und Volturno in "Hall of Fame" aufgenommen

Hall of Fame 2015: Karl Schultz und FRH Butts Leon in die ERA HALL OF FAME aufgenommen

Hall of Fame 2014: Rethemeier und Braxxi!


Hall of Fame 2012: Doppelolympiasieger 2008 in Hongkong Hinrich Romeike und Marius

Hall of Fame 2011: Dr. Matthias Baumann und die Holsteiner Stute Brilliante

Hall of Fame 2009: Claus Erhorn und dessen Olympiapferd Justyn Thyme

Hall of Fame 2008: Herbert Blöcker und sein Erfolgspferd Feine Dame

Hall of Fame 2007: Horst Karsten und Watermill Stream